slowthai returns with a new album “UGLY” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


​slowthai – UGLY Tracklist below;


  • Yum
  • Selfish
  • Sooner
  • Feel Good
  • Never Again
  • Fuck It Puppet
  • UGLY
  • Falling
  • Wotz Funny
  • Tourniquet
  • 25% Club








Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.