DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Money Man – Red Eye

Money Man returns with a new album “Red Eye” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Money Man – Red Eye Tracklist below;


1. Drums (feat. Babyface Ray)

2. Biggest Lie

3. Insane

4. Law

5. Arms Race

6. Traits

7. Contributions

8. Saweetie

9. Ain’t Ya Friend

10. Latest Gen (feat. Peezy)

11. Today

12. Atmosphere (feat. Juney Knotzz)

13. Jet Speed

14. Opposite

15. Vory


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!








Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.