DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – I Am Music

Lil Wayne returns with a new album “I Am Music” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Lil Wayne – I Am Music Tracklist below;

1. Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)

2. Lollipop (feat. Static Major)

3. A Milli

4. Young Money – BedRock (feat. Lloyd)

5. 6 Foot 7 Foot Ft Cory gunz

6. How To Love

7. Right Above It (feat. Drake)

8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)

9. She Will (feat. Drake)

10. Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)

11. Mrs. Officer ft Bobby V & Kidd Kidd

12. Blunt Blowin

13. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

14. Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)

15. No Worries (feat. Detail)

16. Fireman

17. Go DJ

18. Mr. Carter (feat. JAY-Z)


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!








Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.