DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe)

Gorillaz returns with a new album “Cracker Island (Deluxe)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


  • Gorillaz – Cracker Island (Deluxe) Tracklist below;
  • Cracker Island ft. Thundercat
  • Oil ft. Stevie Nicks
  • The Tired Influencer
  • Silent Running ft. Adeleye Omotayo
  • New Gold ft. Tame Impala, Bootie Brown
  • Baby Queen
  • Tarantula
  • Tormenta ft. Bad Bunny
  • Skinny Ape
  • Possession Island ft. Beck
  • Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
  • Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden)
  • Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul & Dawn Penn)
  • Silent Running [2D Piano Version] (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • New Gold [Dom Dolla Remix] (feat. Tame Impala & Bootie Brow








Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *