DOWNLOAD ALBUM: GloRilla – Anyways, Life’s Great (Bonus Edition)

GloRilla returns with a new album “Anyways, Life’s Great (Bonus Edition)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


GloRilla – Anyways, Life’s Great…Bonus Edition Tracklist below;


1. No More Love

2. Phatnall

3. Tomorrow 2 w/ Cardi B

4. Unh Unh

5. Blessed

6. Get That Money ft. Niki Pooh

7. Nut Quick

8. F.N.F. (Let’s Go) w/ Hitkidd

9. Out Loud Thinking

10. Don’t Know (GloRidaz Bonus)

11. Nut Quick (Remix) (feat. Trina)

12. Ex’s (Phatnall Remix) (feat. Lil Durk)

13. Get That Money (Remix) (feat. Gloss Up & NikiPooh)


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!







Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.