DOWNLOAD ALBUM: G Perico & DJ Drama – Hot Shot: Gangsta Grillz

G Perico & DJ Drama returns with a new album “Hot Shot: Gangsta Grillz” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.


Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


G Perico & DJ Drama – Hot Shot: Gangsta Grillz Tracklist below;


  • Still Independent w/ Steelz
  • Action
  • Ask G4
  • German Engineering
  • Religion
  • No Do Overs
  • Everything w/ RJmrLA
  • Lifestyle
  • Rap Life
  • Mind Body Soul
  • Therapy
  • Karma
  • Clicc Credits








Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *